Contact Us

Early Learning Programs Office Staff

Phone number: 540-483-5138

Elizabeth Wickline
Early Learning and School Readiness Coordinator
elizabeth.wickline@frco.k12.va.us
Jennifer Rakes
Administrative Assistant
jennifer.rakes@frco.k12.va.us
 JoEllen Crawford Coordinator for Early Childhood Special Education  joellen.crawford@frco.k12.va.us

 

Early Learning Programs Teachers

Four Year Old Program:
School
Teacher
Email Address
Boones Mill
Jennie Harrison
jennie.harrison@frco.k12.va.us
Burnt Chimney
Stephanie Whitt
stephanie.whitt@frco.k12.va.us
Callaway
Brittney Bolden
brittney.bolden@frco.k12.va.us
Dudley
Lynn Jalbert
lynn.jalbert@frco.k12.va.us
Ferrum
Emily Thompson
emily.thompson@frco.k12.va.us
Glade Hill
Nancy Cooper
nancy.cooper@frco.k12.va.us
Henry
Susan Foley
susan.foley@frco.k12.va.us
Lee M. Waid
Charlotte Lorton
charlotte.lorton@frco.k12.va.us
 Lee M. Waid Rachel Persiani rachel.persiani@frco.k12.va.us
Lee M. Waid
Marquetta Williamson
marquetta.williamson@frco.k12.va.us
Rocky Mount
Lisa Mullins 
lisa.mullins@frco.k12.va.us
Snow Creek
Tessa Scott
tessa.scott@frco.k12.va.us
Sontag
Melissa McBride
melissa.mcbride@frco.k12.va.us
Windy Gap
Anna Evans
anna.evans@frco.k12.va.us


School Techer Contact
Lee M. Waid               Crystal Jones
Ruth Allen
Marissa Perry             
crystal.jones@frco.k12.va.us  
ruth.allen@frco.k12.va.us
marissa.perry@frco.k12.va.us
 Sontag Jacqueline Hart
Savannah Latimer
jacqueline.hart@frco.k12.va.us
savannah.latimer@frco.k12.va.us

Involve me and I learn

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.